Serving all of your moving needs since 1991

European 24 hour emergency numbers available

Offices & agents worldwide

FREEPHONE
0800 032 9777

print this page

Contact us

Whether you are looking for removals within the UK, removals to Europe, overseas removals or commercial removals or storage of any kind, we have someone who can help.

For all new customers wishing to arrange private or commercial removals, please call our sales department initially on our Freephone number.

Dolphin Movers London

Head Office

37 Millmarsh Lane, Enfield EN3 7UY

Main + 44 (0) 208 804 7700 Fax + 44 (0) 208 804 3232

Email: info@dolphinmovers.com

International & Domestic Moving & Storage Sales Department

Freephone: 0800 032 9777 Fax + 44 (0) 208 804 3232

Email: sales@dolphinmovers.com

Email: adnan@dolphinmovers.com

Email: ray@dolphinmovers.com

Contacts: Adnan Shaikh & Ray Cardozo

UK Imports Department

Tel + 44 (0) 208 216 6314 Fax + 44 (0) 208 804 3232

Email: jem@dolphinmovers.com

Contacts: Jem Akar

UK Trade - Export & Import Department

Tel + 44 (0) 208 216 6311 Fax + 44 (0) 208 804 3232

Email: trade@dolphinmovers.com

CTN Division

Tel + 44 (0) 208 216 6310 Fax + 44 (0) 208 804 3232

Email: submitctn@dolphinmovers.com

Contact: Maria Yianni

Auto & RoRo Shipping Division

Tel + 44 (0) 208 216 6319 Fax + 44 (0) 208 804 3232

Email: levent@dolphinmovers.com

Contacts: Levent Ruso

North Cyprus Commercial Division

Tel + 44 (0) 208 804 0404 Fax + 44 (0) 208 804 3232

Email: commercial@dolphinmovers.com

Email: filiz@dolphinmovers.com

Email: emel@dolphinmovers.com

Contacts: Filiz Ozcan & Emel Akdenizli

Warehouse - Storage & Site Operations

Tel + 44 (0) 208 216 6312 Fax + 44 (0) 208 804 3232

Email: bruno@dolphinmovers.com

Contact: Bruno Bertoncini

Accounts Department

Tel + 44 (0) 208 804 7766 Fax + 44 (0) 208 804 4777

Email: yelda@dolphinmovers.com

Contact: Yelda Cakir

North Cyprus Office

Dolphin Movers Hazreti Omer Caddesi, 8/4 Karakum, Kyrenia, Mersin 10 TURKEY
Tel + 90 392 8161031 Fax + 90 392 8161192

Out of hours emergency numbers: + 90 542 858 0015 or + 90 533 844 4191
Email: northcyprus@dolphinmovers.com

Email: yusuf@dolphinmovers.com

Email: onder@dolphinmovers.com

Contacts: Yusuf Nevzat & Onder Hussein

 


Call me Back
Real Time Analytics